I need a beer

For some reason today has been nothing but stress. I have taken my time, so as not to feel rushed about getting everything ready and I still can’t feel like I am relaxed. 

I was able to get everything done that needed to be done today. The equipment is loaded into the motorhome, the smoker is cleaned out and hooked up. All that is left to do is pickup the remaining meat, garnish and adult refreshments. Once that is done we’ll head downtown to get situated.

Plans are tentative for a night of well earned stress relief. Beer & Smoking in Las Vegas are coming in early and we plan to meet up for the late night activities. One team is celebrating a 21st birthday that night. So the stage is being set for a night of epicness. 

Leave a Reply

